SAVRALA Leasing Members

Rental Members | Leasing Members | Associate Members | SAVRALA Partners | OEM

 

58Fleet 58Fleet www.58fleet.co.za
ABSA ABSA Bank Ltd www.absa.co.za
Amasondo Fleet Services Amasondo Fleet Services www.amasondo.co.za
Bidvest Bank logo Bidvest Bank Limited www.bidvestbank.co.za
EQSTRA Fleet Management www.efm.co.za
Fleet Africa www.fleetafrica.com
Isipho Capital Holdings Isipho Capital Holdings (Pty) Ltd www.isiphocapital.com
Liquid Capital (Pty) Ltd http://www.liquidcapital.co.za/
Nedbank / Nedfleet www.nedbankgroup.co.za
Pace Fleet Services Pace Fleet Services pacefleet.co.za

Standard Bank
Standard Bank www.standardbank.co.za

Volkswagen Financial Services South Africa (Pty) Ltd www.vwfs.co.za
Wesbank WesBank – a division of FirstRand Bank Ltd www.wesbank.co.za

Save