National Executive Committee 2023-2024

The SAVRALA National Executive Committee (NEC) is committed to ensuring that SAVRALA’s voice as an industry body is heard and that SAVRALA has a face and a presence in the corridors of power.

NEC Members:

SAVRALA President
Derick DeVries
Standard Bank Group

SAVRALA Vice President
Rainer Gottschick
Riaan Weideman
Rental Chair
Riaan Weiderman
Avis Budget

Rental Vice Chair
Braam Greyling
Brian Roos
Leasing Chair
Brian Roos
58 Fleet

Leasing Vice Chair
Yahya Varachhia
Wesbank. FML COO

Co-opted NEC Members:

Andisiwe Nikelo
Avis Fleet Executive
Commercial Leasing

George Corbett
Blue Car Rental
Operations Executive
Grenville Salmon
Grenville Salmon
Pace Car Rental

General Manager:

Sandile Ntseoane
General Manager
Sandile Ntseoane