SAVRALA Leasing Members

Rental Members | Leasing Members | Associate Members | SAVRALA Partners | OEM

 


58Fleet 58Fleet www.58fleet.co.za
ABSA ABSA Bank Ltd www.absa.co.za
Alder Grove Automotive agautomotive.co.za
Avis Fleet www.avisfleet.co.za
Bidvest Bank logo Bidvest Bank Limited www.bidvestbank.co.za
EQSTRA Fleet Management www.efm.co.za
Fleet Africa www.fleetafrica.com
Fleet Horizon Solutions (Pty) Ltd www.fleethorizon.co.za
Kempston Group www.kempston.co.za
LTC Holding LTC Holding www.ltcholding.co.za
MDZ Fleet Solutions MDZ Fleet Solutions Pty Ltd mdzfleetsolutions.co.za
Merchant West Fleet merchantwest.co.za
Multilayer Trade Corporation mltcorp.co.za
Nedbank / Nedfleet www.nedbankgroup.co.za
Njilo Consulting & Logistics njiloconsulting.co.za
Pace Fleet Services Pace Fleet Services pacefleet.co.za
Penta Fleet Solutions pentamotorgroup.co.za
Premier Group Premier Rental & Logistics (Pty) Ltd premiergrp.co.za
Simunye Fleet Management simunyefm.co.za
Scelo Business Consultancy Scelo Business Consultancy (Pty) Ltd SBC Drive
SDM Asset Management and Consulting sdmconsulting.co.za

Standard Bank
Standard Bank www.standardbank.co.za
Talis Fleet www.talisfleet.co.za
Wesbank WesBank – a division of FirstRand Bank Ltd www.wesbank.co.za

Save